sudoers 1.9.16b1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (703 entries)

en: syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: %p's password:
zh_TW: %p 的密碼：

en: [sudo] password for %p:
zh_TW: [sudo] %p 的密碼：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: *** SECURITY information for %h ***
zh_TW: *** %h 須知的安全資訊 ***

en: Sorry, try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，請重試。

en: unable to allocate memory
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體

en: a digest requires a path name
zh_TW: 摘要需要路徑名稱

en: values for "CWD" must start with a '/', '~', or '*'
zh_TW: "CWD" 的值開頭必須是 '/'、'~' 或 '*'

en: "CWD" path too long
zh_TW: 「CWD」路徑過長

en: values for "CHROOT" must start with a '/', '~', or '*'
zh_TW: "CHROOT" 的值開頭必須是 '/'、'~' 或 '*'

en: "CHROOT" path too long
zh_TW: 「CHROOT」路徑過長

en: syntax error, reserved word %s used as an alias name
zh_TW: 語法錯誤，保留字 %s 被用作別名名稱

en: invalid notbefore value
zh_TW: notbefore 的值無效

en: invalid notafter value
zh_TW: notafter 的值無效

en: timeout value too large
zh_TW: timeout 值過長

en: invalid timeout value
zh_TW: timeout 值無效

en: command too long
zh_TW: 指令過長

en: expected a fully-qualified path name
zh_TW: 預期完全合法的路徑名稱

en: Alias "%s" already defined
zh_TW: 別名「%s」已定義過

en: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s

en: unable to dup stdin: %m
zh_TW: 無法 dup stdin：%m

en: unable to execute %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s：%m

en: unable to fork
zh_TW: 無法執行 fork

en: unable to fork: %m
zh_TW: 無法執行 fork：%m

en: unable to open pipe: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟管線：%m

en: %8s : (command continued) %s
zh_TW: %8s : (指令繼續執行) %s

en: expected JSON_STRING, got %d
zh_TW: 應為 JSON_STRNG，但收到 %d

en: JSON_ARRAY too large
zh_TW: JSON_ARRAY 太大

en: missing double quote in name
zh_TW: 名稱中缺少雙引號

en: missing JSON_OBJECT
zh_TW: 缺少 JSON_OBJECT

en: expected JSON_OBJECT, got %d
zh_TW: 應為 JSON_OBJECT，但收到 %d

en: json stack exhausted (max %u frames)
zh_TW: JSON 堆疊用盡（最多 %u 個框架）

en: objects must consist of name:value pairs
zh_TW: 物件必須由「鍵:值」對組成

en: missing separator between values
zh_TW: 數值間缺少分隔符號

en: unmatched close brace
zh_TW: 未對稱的右大括弧

en: unexpected array
zh_TW: 不應有陣列

en: unmatched close bracket
zh_TW: 未對稱的右中括弧

en: unexpected string
zh_TW: 不應有字串

en: missing colon after name
zh_TW: 名稱後缺少冒號

en: unexpected boolean
zh_TW: 不應有布林值

en: unexpected null
zh_TW: 不應有 null

en: unexpected number
zh_TW: 不應有數字

en: parse error
zh_TW: 解析發生錯誤

en: invalid regular expression "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無效的「%s」正規表達式：%s

en: %s: invalid log file
zh_TW: %s：無效的記錄檔案

en: %s: time stamp field is missing
zh_TW: %s：缺少 時間戳 欄位

en: %s: time stamp %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：時間戳 %s：%s

en: %s: user field is missing
zh_TW: %s：缺少 使用者 欄位

en: %s: runas user field is missing
zh_TW: %s：缺少 runas 使用者 欄位

en: %s: runas group field is missing
zh_TW: %s：缺少 runas 群組 欄位

en: %s exists but is not a directory (0%o)
zh_TW: %s 存在，但非目錄 (0%o)

en: unable to mkdir %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s

en: unable to change mode of %s to 0%o
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 的模式變更為 0%o

en: error reading timing file: %s
zh_TW: 讀取計時檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: invalid timing file line: %s
zh_TW: 無效的計時檔案行號：%s

en: %s: protocol error: NULL key
zh_TW: %s：通訊協定有誤：NULL 鍵

en: %s: protocol error: wrong type for %s
zh_TW: %s：通訊協定有誤：%s 類型有錯

en: %s: protocol error: NULL value found in %s
zh_TW: %s：通訊協定有誤：%s 中有 NULL 值

en: unable to generate UUID
zh_TW: 無法產生 UUID

en: %s: protocol error: %s missing from AcceptMessage
zh_TW: %s：通訊協定有誤：AcceptMessage 缺少 %s

en: %s: unable to format session id
zh_TW: %s：無法格式化工作階段 ID

en: %s: %s is not set
zh_TW: %s：%s 未設定

en: unable to expand iolog path %s
zh_TW: 無法展開 iolog 路徑 %s

en: unable to create iolog path %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 iolog 路徑 %s

en: invalid iofd %d
zh_TW: 無效的 iofd %d

en: error closing iofd %u: %s
zh_TW: 關閉 iofd %u 時發生錯誤：%s

en: error flushing iofd %u: %s
zh_TW: 排清 iofd %u 時發生錯誤：%s

en: invalid I/O log %s: %s referenced but not present
zh_TW: 無效的 I/O log %s：%s 有參考，但未呈現

en: %s: unable to find resume point [%lld, %ld]
zh_TW: %s：找不到繼續點 [%lld, %ld]

en: unable to open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: unable to open %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s/%s

en: unable to copy %s/%s to %s/%s: %s
zh_TW: 無法複製 %s/%s 至 %s/%s：%s

en: unable to rename %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法重新命名 %s 至 %s

en: %s/%s: unable to find resume point [%lld, %ld]
zh_TW: %s/%s：找不到繼續點 [%lld, %ld]

en: missing I/O log file %s/%s
zh_TW: 缺少 I/O 記錄檔 %s/%s

en: %s/%s: unable to seek forward %zu
zh_TW: %s/%s：無法往前搜尋 %zu

en: unable to connect to relay
zh_TW: 無法連線至轉送點

en: server message too large: %zu
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息過長：%zu

en: unable to add event to queue
zh_TW: 無法將事件附加到佇列

en: unexpected state %d for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 發生非預期狀態 %1$d

en: state machine error
zh_TW: 狀態機器發生錯誤

en: invalid AcceptMessage
zh_TW: 無效的 AcceptMessage

en: invalid RejectMessage
zh_TW: 無效的 RejectMessage

en: invalid ExitMessage
zh_TW: 無效的 ExitMessage

en: invalid RestartMessage
zh_TW: 無效的 RestartMessage

en: invalid AlertMessage
zh_TW: 無效的 AlertMessage

en: %s: unexpected IoBuffer
zh_TW: %s：非預期的 IoBuffer

en: protocol error
zh_TW: 通訊協定錯誤

en: invalid IoBuffer
zh_TW: 無效的 IoBuffer

en: invalid ChangeWindowSize
zh_TW: 無效的 ChangeWindowSize

en: invalid CommandSuspend
zh_TW: 無效的 CommandSuspend

en: unable to unpack %s size %zu
zh_TW: 無法解開 %s（大小 %zu）

en: unexpected type_case value %d in %s from %s
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 收到的 %2$s 中，發現非預期的 type_case 值 %1$d

en: unrecognized ClientMessage type
zh_TW: 無法識別的 ClientMessage 類型

en: timed out writing to client %s
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 用戶端等待逾時

en: missing write buffer for client %s
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 用戶端的寫入緩衝區

en: timed out reading from client %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 用戶端讀取等待逾時

en: EOF from %s without proper TLS shutdown
zh_TW: %s 在沒有正確關閉 TLS 的情況下遇到資料末尾

en: client message too large: %zu
zh_TW: 用戶端訊息過長：%zu

en: client message too large
zh_TW: 用戶端訊息過長

en: invalid ClientMessage
zh_TW: 無效的 ClientMessage

en: unable to get remote IP addr
zh_TW: 無法取得遠端 IP 地址

en: Unable to attach user data to the ssl object: %s
zh_TW: 無法將使用者資料連結至 SSL 物件：%s

en: unable to setup listen socket
zh_TW: 無法設定監聽 socket 通訊端

en: unexpected signal %d
zh_TW: 發生非預期信號 %d

en: sudo log server
zh_TW: sudo 記錄伺服器

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: path to configuration file
zh_TW: 設定檔路徑

en: display help message and exit
zh_TW: 顯示說明訊息後結束

en: do not fork, run in the foreground
zh_TW: 不要 fork，在前景執行

en: percent chance connections will drop
zh_TW: 拋棄連線的機率百分比

en: display version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊後結束

en: Protobuf-C version 1.3 or higher required
zh_TW: 需要 Protobuf-C 版本 1.3 或更高版本

en: invalid random drop value: %s
zh_TW: 隨機丟棄值無效：%s

en: %s version %s
zh_TW: %s 版本 %s

en: unknown user %s
zh_TW: 未知使用者 %s

en: unknown group %s
zh_TW: 未知群組 %s

en: unable to parse iolog mode %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 iolog 模式 %s

en: invalid value for %s: %s
zh_TW: %s 的值無效：%s

en: TLS not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 TLS

en: %s: not a fully qualified path
zh_TW: %s：路徑不完全合法

en: unknown syslog facility %s
zh_TW: 未知的 syslog 裝置 %s

en: unknown syslog priority %s
zh_TW: 未知 syslog 優先級 %s

en: %s:%d unmatched '[': %s
zh_TW: %s:%d 不對稱的 '[': %s

en: %s:%d garbage after ']': %s
zh_TW: %s:%d ‘]’ 後有垃圾資料：%s

en: %s:%d invalid config section: %s
zh_TW: %s:%d 無效的設定檔區段：%s

en: %s:%d invalid configuration line: %s
zh_TW: %s:%d 無效的設定檔行：%s

en: %s:%d expected section name: %s
zh_TW: %s:%d 應有區段名稱：%s

en: %s:%d [%s] illegal key: %s
zh_TW: %s:%d [%s] 本設定鍵無效：%s

en: unable to open log file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟記錄檔案 %s

en: unable to initialize server TLS context
zh_TW: 無法初始化伺服器 TLS 上下文

en: unable to initialize relay TLS context
zh_TW: 無法初始化轉送 TLS 上下文

en: unable to create journal file
zh_TW: 無法建立日誌檔案

en: unable to lock %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖定 %s

en: unable to lock journal file
zh_TW: 無法鎖定日誌檔案

en: unable to open journal file
zh_TW: 無法開啟日誌檔案

en: unable to write journal file
zh_TW: 無法寫入日誌檔案

en: unable to rename journal file
zh_TW: 無法重新命名日誌檔案

en: unexpected EOF reading journal file
zh_TW: 讀取日誌檔案時遇到非預期的結束字元 (EOF)

en: error reading journal file
zh_TW: 讀取日誌檔案時發生錯誤

en: invalid journal file, unable to restart
zh_TW: 日誌檔案無效，無法重新開始

en: unable to seek to [%lld, %ld] in journal file %s
zh_TW: 無法搜尋至 %3$s 檔案的 [%1$lld, %2$ld] 位置

en: unexpected value_case %d in %s from %s
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 收到的 %2$s 中，發現非預期的 value_case %1$d

en: error parsing AcceptMessage
zh_TW: 解析 AcceptMessage 時發生錯誤

en: error creating I/O log
zh_TW: 建立 I/O 日誌時發生錯誤

en: error logging accept event
zh_TW: 記錄接受事件時發生錯誤

en: error parsing RejectMessage
zh_TW: 解析 RejectMessage 時發生錯誤

en: error logging reject event
zh_TW: 記錄拒絕事件時發生錯誤

en: error logging exit event
zh_TW: 記錄離開 (exit) 事件時發生錯誤

en: log is already complete, cannot be restarted
zh_TW: 記錄已完成，無法重新開始

en: unable to restart log
zh_TW: 無法重新啟動記錄

en: error parsing AlertMessage
zh_TW: 解析 AlertMessage 時發生錯誤

en: error logging alert event
zh_TW: 記錄提醒事件時發生錯誤

en: unable to format timing buffer, length %d
zh_TW: 無法格式化計時緩衝區，長度 %d

en: randomly dropping connection
zh_TW: 隨機丟棄連接

en: error writing IoBuffer
zh_TW: 寫入 IoBuffer 時發生錯誤

en: error writing ChangeWindowSize
zh_TW: 寫入 ChangeWindowSize 時發生錯誤

en: error writing CommandSuspend
zh_TW: 寫入 CommandSuspend 時發生錯誤

en: TLS handshake with relay host failed
zh_TW: 無法與轉送主機進行 TLS 交握

en: unable to connect to relay host
zh_TW: 無法連線至轉送主機

en: %s: invalid ServerHello, missing server_id
zh_TW: %s：無效的 ServerHello，缺少 server_id

en: invalid ServerHello
zh_TW: 無效的 ServerHello

en: unrecognized ServerMessage type
zh_TW: 未知 ServerMessage 類型

en: timed out reading from relay %s (%s)
zh_TW: 從轉送點 %s 讀取等待逾時 (%s)

en: timeout reading from relay
zh_TW: 從轉送點讀取時等待逾時

en: relay host name does not match certificate
zh_TW: 轉送點主機名稱與憑證不同

en: error reading from relay
zh_TW: 從轉送點讀取時發生錯誤

en: unable to read from relay
zh_TW: 無法從轉送點讀取

en: relay server closed connection
zh_TW: 轉送伺服器已經關閉連線

en: server message too large
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息過長

en: timed out writing to relay %s (%s)
zh_TW: 寫入轉送點 %s 等待逾時 (%s)

en: timeout writing to relay
zh_TW: 寫入至轉送點時等待逾時

en: error writing to relay
zh_TW: 寫入至轉送點時發生錯誤

en: send sudo I/O log to remote server
zh_TW: 傳送 sudo I/O 記錄到遠端伺服器

en: only send an accept event (no I/O)
zh_TW: 只傳送接受事件（無 I/O）

en: certificate bundle file to verify server's cert against
zh_TW: 用來驗證伺服器 cert against 的憑證組合檔案

en: certificate file for TLS handshake
zh_TW: 用在 TLS 交握的憑證檔案

en: host to send logs to
zh_TW: 記錄的傳送目的地主機

en: remote ID of I/O log to be resumed
zh_TW: 要恢復的 I/O 記錄的遠端 ID

en: private key file
zh_TW: 私鑰檔案

en: do not verify server certificate
zh_TW: 不要驗證伺服器的憑證

en: port to use when connecting to host
zh_TW: 連接主機時要使用的連接埠

en: restart previous I/O log transfer
zh_TW: 重新開始上一個 I/O 記錄傳輸

en: reject the command with the given reason
zh_TW: 以指定理由拒絕命令

en: stop transfer after reaching this time
zh_TW: 超過指定時間時停止傳輸

en: test audit server by sending selected I/O log n times in parallel
zh_TW: 透過平行傳送選取 I/O 記錄 n 次來測試稽核伺服器

en: unable to look up %s:%s: %s
zh_TW: 無法查看 %s:%s: %s

en: unable to get server IP addr
zh_TW: 無法取得伺服器 IP 地址

en: unable to read %s/%s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s/%s: %s

en: unexpected I/O event %d
zh_TW: 不應有的 I/O 事件 %d

en: %s: unexpected state %d
zh_TW: %s：不應有的狀態 %d

en: error message received from server: %s
zh_TW: 自伺服器接收到錯誤訊息：%s

en: abort message received from server: %s
zh_TW: 自伺服器接收到中止訊息：%s

en: %s: unexpected type_case value %d
zh_TW: %s：不應有的 type_case 值 %d

en: timeout reading from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器讀取逾時

en: host name does not match certificate
zh_TW: 主機名稱和憑證不符

en: premature EOF
zh_TW: 檔案過早結束

en: server message too large: %u
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息過長：%u

en: timeout writing to server
zh_TW: 寫入至伺服器逾時

en: both restart point and iolog ID must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定重新啟動點 (restart point) 和 iolog ID

en: a restart point may not be set when no I/O is sent
zh_TW: 未傳送 I/O 時，不應設定重新開始點

en: exited prematurely with state %d
zh_TW: 過早結束，狀態碼 %d

en: elapsed time sent to server [%lld, %ld]
zh_TW: 已傳送耗用時間至伺服器 [%lld, %ld]

en: commit point received from server [%lld, %ld]
zh_TW: 自伺服器接收到提交點 (commit point) [%lld, %ld]

en: TLS handshake timeout occurred
zh_TW: 遇到 TLS 交握逾時

en: unable to set event
zh_TW: 無法設定事件

en: TLS connection failed: %s
zh_TW: TLS 連線失敗：%s

en: unable to allocate ssl object: %s
zh_TW: 無法配置 SSL 物件：%s

en: Unable to attach socket to the ssl object: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 socket 通訊端連結至 SSL 物件：%s

en: unable to initialize TLS context
zh_TW: 無法初始化 TLS 上下文

en: unable to set TLS 1.2 ciphersuite to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 TLS 1.2 加密套件設為 %s：%s

en: unable to set TLS 1.3 ciphersuite to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 TLS 1.3 加密套件設為 %s：%s

en: unable to set diffie-hellman parameters: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定迪菲-赫爾曼參數：%s

en: unable to create TLS context: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 TLS 情境：%s

en: unable to set minimum protocol version to TLS 1.2: %s
zh_TW: 無法將最低通訊協定版本設為 TLS 1.2：%s

en: unable to get time of day
zh_TW: 無法取得一日時間

en: unable to change password for %s
zh_TW: 無法變更 %s 的密碼

en: unable to get login class for user %s
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者 %s 的登入類別

en: invalid authentication type
zh_TW: 無效的認證類型

en: unable to begin BSD authentication
zh_TW: 無法開始進行 BSD 認證

en: unable to initialize BSD authentication
zh_TW: 無法初始化 BSD 認證程序

en: your account has expired
zh_TW: 您的帳號已經過期

en: approval failed
zh_TW: 核可失敗

en: unable to read fwtk config
zh_TW: 無法讀取 fwtk 組態設定

en: unable to connect to authentication server
zh_TW: 無法連線到認證伺服器

en: lost connection to authentication server
zh_TW: 失去對認證伺服器的連線

en: authentication server error:
    %s
zh_TW: 認證伺服器發生錯誤：
    %s

en: %s: unable to convert principal to string ('%s'): %s
zh_TW: %s：無法將主體轉換成字串 ('%s')：%s

en: %s: unable to parse '%s': %s
zh_TW: %s：無法解析「%s」：%s

en: %s: unable to resolve credential cache: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法解析憑證快取：%s

en: %s: unable to allocate options: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法分配選項：%s

en: %s: unable to get credentials: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法取得憑證：%s

en: %s: unable to initialize credential cache: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法初始化憑證快取：%s

en: %s: unable to store credential in cache: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法將憑證儲存於快取：%s

en: %s: unable to get host principal: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法取得主機主體：%s

en: %s: Cannot verify TGT! Possible attack!: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法驗證 TGT！可能發生攻擊事件！：%s

en: unable to initialize PAM: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 PAM：%s

en: PAM authentication error: %s
zh_TW: PAM 認證發生錯誤：%s

en: account validation failure, is your account locked?
zh_TW: 檢查帳號有效性失敗，請檢查您的帳號是否被鎖定？

en: Account or password is expired, reset your password and try again
zh_TW: 帳號或密碼已標為過期，請重設密碼後重試

en: unable to change expired password: %s
zh_TW: 無法變更已過期密碼：%s

en: Password expired, contact your system administrator
zh_TW: 密碼已標為過期，請聯絡您的系統管理員

en: Account expired or PAM config lacks an "account" section for sudo, contact your system administrator
zh_TW: 帳號已過期或是 PAM 組態設定缺少 sudo 的 "account" 部份，請聯絡您的系統管理員

en: PAM account management error: %s
zh_TW: PAM 帳號管理發生錯誤：%s

en: you do not exist in the %s database
zh_TW: 您不在 %s 資料庫中

en: failed to initialise the ACE API library
zh_TW: 無法初始化 ACE API 函式庫

en: unable to contact the SecurID server
zh_TW: 無法聯繫 SecurID 伺服器

en: User ID locked for SecurID Authentication
zh_TW: 用於 SecurID 認證的使用者 ID 已被鎖定

en: invalid username length for SecurID
zh_TW: 用於 SecurID 的使用者名稱長度無效

en: invalid Authentication Handle for SecurID
zh_TW: 用於 SecurID 的認證處理無效

en: SecurID communication failed
zh_TW: SecurID 通訊失敗

en: unknown SecurID error
zh_TW: 未知 SecurID 錯誤

en: invalid passcode length for SecurID
zh_TW: 用於 SecurID 的密碼長度無效

en: unable to initialize SIA session
zh_TW: 無法初始化 SIA 工作階段

en: invalid authentication methods
zh_TW: 無效的認證方式

en: Invalid authentication methods compiled into sudo!  You may not mix standalone and non-standalone authentication.
zh_TW: sudo 被編譯進無效的認證方式！您不能混合獨立及非獨立認證方式。

en: no authentication methods
zh_TW: 沒有認證方式

en: There are no authentication methods compiled into sudo!  If you want to turn off authentication, use the --disable-authentication configure option.
zh_TW: 沒有編譯進 sudo 的認證方式！若要關閉認證功能，請使用 --disable-authentication 設定選項。

en: Unable to initialize authentication methods.
zh_TW: 無法初始化認證方式。

en: Authentication methods:
zh_TW: 認證方式：

en: Could not determine audit condition
zh_TW: 無法確定稽核條件

en: unable to commit audit record
zh_TW: 無法提交稽核記錄

en: unknown uid %u
zh_TW: 未知 uid %u

en: error reading lecture file %s
zh_TW: 讀取使用指引檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: ignoring lecture file %s: not a regular file
zh_TW: 忽略使用指引檔案 %s：不是一般檔案

en: 
    We trust you have received the usual lecture from the local System
    Administrator. It usually boils down to these three things:
    
        #1) Respect the privacy of others.
        #2) Think before you type.
        #3) With great power comes great responsibility.
zh_TW: 
    我們相信您已經從本機系統管理員取得
    日常注意事項。注意事項通常可以歸結為三件事情：
    
        #1) 尊重他人隱私。
        #2) 輸入指令前先三思。
        #3) 權力越大則責任越大。

en: For security reasons, the password you type will not be visible.
zh_TW: 考量到安全性因素，不會顯示您輸入的密碼。

en: cycle in %s "%s"
zh_TW: %s「%s」中有循環

en: %s "%s" referenced but not defined
zh_TW: 引用了尚未定義的 %s「%s」

en: order increment: %s: %s
zh_TW: 新增順序：%s：%s

en: starting order: %s: %s
zh_TW: 順序開頭：%s：%s

en: order padding: %s: %s
zh_TW: 順序間距：%s：%s

en: %s grammar version %d
zh_TW: %s 語法版本 %d

en: unsupported input format %s
zh_TW: 不支援的輸入格式 %s

en: unsupported output format %s
zh_TW: 不支援的輸出格式 %s

en: %s: input and output files must be different
zh_TW: %s：輸入及輸出檔案必須不一致

en: unable to initialize sudoers default values
zh_TW: 無法初始化 sudoers 預設值

en: %s: unknown key word %s
zh_TW: %s：未知關鍵字 %s

en: invalid defaults type: %s
zh_TW: 預設類型無效：%s

en: invalid suppression type: %s
zh_TW: 隱藏類型無效：%s

en: invalid filter: %s
zh_TW: 篩選器無效：%s

en: failed to parse %s file, unknown error
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s 檔案，原因：未知錯誤

en: unable to write to %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s

en: %s - convert between sudoers file formats
zh_TW: %s - 轉換 sudoers 檔案之間的格式

en: 
    Options:
      -b, --base=dn              the base DN for sudo LDAP queries
      -c, --config=conf_file     the path to the configuration file
      -d, --defaults=deftypes    only convert Defaults of the specified types
      -e, --expand-aliases       expand aliases when converting
      -f, --output-format=format set output format: JSON, LDIF or sudoers
      -i, --input-format=format  set input format: LDIF or sudoers
      -I, --increment=num        amount to increase each sudoOrder by
      -h, --help                 display help message and exit
      -m, --match=filter         only convert entries that match the filter
      -M, --match-local          match filter uses passwd and group databases
      -o, --output=output_file   write converted sudoers to output_file
      -O, --order-start=num      starting point for first sudoOrder
      -p, --prune-matches        prune non-matching users, groups and hosts
      -P, --padding=num          base padding for sudoOrder increment
      -s, --suppress=sections    suppress output of certain sections
      -V, --version              display version information and exit
zh_TW: 
    選項：
      -b, --base=dn              用於 sudo LDAP 查詢的基礎 DN
      -c, --config=設定檔        組態設定檔的路徑
      -d, --defaults=deftypes    只轉換指定類型的預設值
      -e, --expand-aliases       在轉換時展開別名
      -f, --output-format=格式    設定輸出格式：JSON、LDIF 或 sudoers
      -i, --input-format=格式     設定輸入格式：LDIF 或 sudoers
      -I, --increment=量         每個 sudoOrder 的增加量
      -h, --help                 顯示說明訊息後退出
      -m, --match=篩選器          只轉換符合過濾器的條目
      -M, --match-local          符合使用 passwd 和群組資料庫的篩選器
      -o, --output=輸出檔         將轉換後的 sudoers 寫入 <輸出檔>
      -O, --order-start=起點值    第一個 sudoOrder 的起點
      -p, --prune-matches        清理不符合的使用者、群組和主機
      -P, --padding=間隔          sudoOrder 的增加間隔
      -s, --suppress=部份         隱藏某些部分的輸出
      -V, --version              顯示版本訊息後退出

en: internal error, %s overflow
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，%s 溢出

en: unable to get GMT time
zh_TW: 無法取得 GMT 時間

en: unable to format timestamp
zh_TW: 無法格式化時間戳

en: %s:%d:%d: unknown defaults entry "%s"
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 未知的預設條目「%s」

en: unable to base64 encode value "%s"
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」值編碼成 Base64

en: internal error, unable insert user %s
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，無法插入 %s 使用者項目

en: too many sudoers entries, maximum %u
zh_TW: 過多 sudoers 項，最大值為 %u

en: the SUDOERS_BASE environment variable is not set and the -b option was not specified.
zh_TW: 未設定 SUDOERS_BASE 環境變數，且亦未指定 -b 選項。

en: %s:%d:%d: converting host list to ALL
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 將主機清單轉換為 ALL

en: unable to find alias %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 別名

en: %s:%d:%d: renaming alias %s to %s
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 將 %s 別名重新命名為 %s

en: %s:%d:%d: removing duplicate alias %s
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 移除重複別名 %s

en: %s:%d:%d: conflicting Defaults entry "%s" host-specific in %s:%d:%d
zh_TW: %1$s:%2$d:%3$d：在 %5$s:%6$d:%7$d 中，衝突的預設值項目「%4$s」是主機特定的

en: %s:%d:%d: made Defaults "%s" specific to host %s
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 讓 Defaults “%s” 針對 %s 主機

en: %s:%d:%d: unable to make Defaults "%s" host-specific
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 無法讓 Defaults「%s」限定於主機

en: %s:%d:%d: removing Defaults "%s" overridden by subsequent entries
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 移除被後續項目覆蓋的 Defaults「%s」

en: %s:%d:%d: merging userspec into %s:%d:%d
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 將使用者規格 (userspec) 合併至 %s:%d:%d

en: %s:%d:%d: removing userspec overridden by subsequent entries
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 移除被後續項目覆蓋的 userspec

en: Syslog facility if syslog is being used for logging: %s
zh_TW: 若使用了 syslog 記錄，要使用的 syslog 裝置：%s

en: Syslog priority to use when user authenticates successfully: %s
zh_TW: 使用者認證成功時要使用的 syslog 記錄優先級：%s

en: Syslog priority to use when user authenticates unsuccessfully: %s
zh_TW: 使用者認證不成功時使用的 syslog 記錄優先級：%s

en: Put OTP prompt on its own line
zh_TW: 將 OPT 提示放在獨自的行中

en: Ignore '.' in $PATH
zh_TW: 忽略 $PATH 中的「.」

en: Always send mail when sudo is run
zh_TW: 永遠在 sudo 執行時傳送信件

en: Send mail if user authentication fails
zh_TW: 使用者認證失敗後傳送信件

en: Send mail if the user is not in sudoers
zh_TW: 當使用者不在 sudoers 中時傳送信件

en: Send mail if the user is not in sudoers for this host
zh_TW: 當使用者不在此主機的 sudoers 中時傳送信件

en: Send mail if the user is not allowed to run a command
zh_TW: 當使用者不允許執行某指令時傳送信件

en: Send mail if the user tries to run a command
zh_TW: 當使用者嘗試執行某指令時傳送信件

en: Use a separate timestamp for each user/tty combo
zh_TW: 對每個使用者和終端組合使用單獨的時間戳

en: Lecture user the first time they run sudo
zh_TW: 在使用者第一次執行 sudo 時，通知使用者相關使用指引

en: File containing the sudo lecture: %s
zh_TW: 包含 sudo 使用指引的檔案：%s

en: Require users to authenticate by default
zh_TW: 預設要求使用者認證

en: Root may run sudo
zh_TW: Root 可以執行 sudo

en: Log the hostname in the (non-syslog) log file
zh_TW: 在（非 syslog）記錄檔中記錄主機名稱

en: Log the year in the (non-syslog) log file
zh_TW: 在（非 syslog）記錄檔中記錄年份

en: If sudo is invoked with no arguments, start a shell
zh_TW: 若 sudo 不傳入參數呼叫，就開啟 shell

en: Set $HOME to the target user when starting a shell with -s
zh_TW: 若以 -s 參數開啟 shell，就設定目標使用者的 $HOME

en: Always set $HOME to the target user's home directory
zh_TW: 永遠將 $HOME 設定為目標使用者的家目錄

en: Allow some information gathering to give useful error messages
zh_TW: 允許收集一些訊息以提供有用的錯誤訊息

en: Require fully-qualified hostnames in the sudoers file
zh_TW: 要求在 sudoers 檔案中包含完整的主機名稱

en: Insult the user when they enter an incorrect password
zh_TW: 在使用者輸入錯誤密碼時嘲諷他們

en: Only allow the user to run sudo if they have a tty
zh_TW: 只允許有終端的使用者執行 sudo

en: Visudo will honor the EDITOR environment variable
zh_TW: Visudo 將優先考慮 EDITOR 環境變數

en: Prompt for root's password, not the user's
zh_TW: 詢問 root（而非目前使用者）的密碼

en: Prompt for the runas_default user's password, not the user's
zh_TW: 詢問 runas_default 使用者（而非目前使用者）的密碼

en: Prompt for the target user's password, not the user's
zh_TW: 詢問目標使用者（而非目前使用者）的密碼

en: Apply defaults in the target user's login class if there is one
zh_TW: 若有則套用目標使用者登入類別中的預設設定

en: Set the LOGNAME and USER environment variables
zh_TW: 設定 LOGNAME 和 USER 環境變數

en: Only set the effective uid to the target user, not the real uid
zh_TW: 只將有效使用者 ID 設為目標使用者的 ID，而非實際使用者的 ID

en: Don't initialize the group vector to that of the target user
zh_TW: 不將群組集合初始化成目標使用者的群組集合

en: Length at which to wrap log file lines (0 for no wrap): %u
zh_TW: 記錄檔案要換行的長度 (0 則不換行)：%u

en: Authentication timestamp timeout: %.1f minutes
zh_TW: 認證時間戳逾時：%.1f 分鐘

en: Password prompt timeout: %.1f minutes
zh_TW: 密碼提示逾時：%.1f 分鐘

en: Number of tries to enter a password: %u
zh_TW: 密碼輸入嘗試次數：%u

en: Umask to use or 0777 to use user's: 0%o
zh_TW: 要使用的 umask，或設定 0777 以使用使用者的 umask：0%o

en: Path to log file: %s
zh_TW: 記錄檔案路徑：%s

en: Path to mail program: %s
zh_TW: 郵件程式路徑：%s

en: Flags for mail program: %s
zh_TW: 郵件程式旗標：%s

en: Address to send mail to: %s
zh_TW: 傳送郵件的位址：%s

en: Address to send mail from: %s
zh_TW: 接收郵件的位址：%s

en: Subject line for mail messages: %s
zh_TW: 郵件訊息的主旨：%s

en: Incorrect password message: %s
zh_TW: 密碼不正確的訊息：%s

en: Path to lecture status dir: %s
zh_TW: 指引狀態資料夾的路徑：%s

en: Path to authentication timestamp dir: %s
zh_TW: 認證時間戳資料夾的路徑：%s

en: Owner of the authentication timestamp dir: %s
zh_TW: 認證時間戳的所有者：%s

en: Users in this group are exempt from password and PATH requirements: %s
zh_TW: 此群組內的使用者不需要輸入密碼和 PATH：%s

en: Default password prompt: %s
zh_TW: 預設密碼提示：%s

en: If set, passprompt will override system prompt in all cases.
zh_TW: 如果設定，密碼提示將覆蓋所有情況下的系統提示。

en: Default user to run commands as: %s
zh_TW: 要執行指令的預設使用者：%s

en: Value to override user's $PATH with: %s
zh_TW: 要覆蓋使用者 $PATH 變數的值：%s

en: Path to the editor for use by visudo: %s
zh_TW: visudo 所使用編輯器的路徑：%s

en: When to require a password for 'list' pseudocommand: %s
zh_TW: 何時要為「list」偽指令請求密碼：%s

en: When to require a password for 'verify' pseudocommand: %s
zh_TW: 何時要為「verify」偽指令請求密碼：%s

en: Preload the sudo_noexec library which replaces the exec functions
zh_TW: 預載會替換掉 exec 函數的 sudo_noexec 函式庫

en: If LDAP directory is up, do we ignore local sudoers file
zh_TW: 如果有啟用 LDAP 目錄，是否要忽略本機的 sudoers 檔案

en: File descriptors >= %d will be closed before executing a command
zh_TW: >= %d 的檔案描述符將會在執行指令前關閉

en: If set, users may override the value of "closefrom" with the -C option
zh_TW: 如果設定，使用者可以透過 -C 選項覆蓋「closefrom」的值

en: Allow users to set arbitrary environment variables
zh_TW: 允許使用者設定任意的環境變數

en: Reset the environment to a default set of variables
zh_TW: 將環境重設為預設的變數集

en: Environment variables to check for safety:
zh_TW: 用來檢查安全性的環境變數：

en: Environment variables to remove:
zh_TW: 要移除的環境變數：

en: Environment variables to preserve:
zh_TW: 要保留的環境變數：

en: SELinux role to use in the new security context: %s
zh_TW: 要在新的安全上下文中使用的 SELinux 角色：%s

en: SELinux type to use in the new security context: %s
zh_TW: 要在新的安全上下文中使用的 SELinux 類型：%s

en: Path to the sudo-specific environment file: %s
zh_TW: sudo 特定環境檔案的路徑：%s

en: Path to the restricted sudo-specific environment file: %s
zh_TW: 受限 sudo 特定環境檔案的路徑：%s

en: Locale to use while parsing sudoers: %s
zh_TW: 解析 sudoers 時要使用的區域設定：%s

en: Allow sudo to prompt for a password even if it would be visible
zh_TW: 允許 sudo 詢問密碼，即使它不可見

en: Provide visual feedback at the password prompt when there is user input
zh_TW: 使用者在密碼提示輸入時提供視覺回饋

en: Use faster globbing that is less accurate but does not access the filesystem
zh_TW: 使用不太精確但不用存取檔案系統的較快 glob 方法

en: The umask specified in sudoers will override the user's, even if it is more permissive
zh_TW: sudoers 中指定的 umask 會覆蓋使用者的 umask，即使使用者允許的權限更多

en: Log user's input for the command being run
zh_TW: 記錄指令執行時使用者的輸入內容

en: Log the command's standard input if not connected to a terminal
zh_TW: 如果未連結至終端機，則記錄命令的標準輸入

en: Log the user's terminal input for the command being run
zh_TW: 記錄命令執行時，使用者在終端機的輸入內容

en: Log the output of the command being run
zh_TW: 記錄命令執行時的輸出內容

en: Log the command's standard output if not connected to a terminal
zh_TW: 如果未連結至終端機，則記錄命令的標準輸出

en: Log the command's standard error if not connected to a terminal
zh_TW: 如果未連結至終端機，則記錄命令的標準錯誤

en: Log the terminal output of the command being run
zh_TW: 記錄命令執行時的終端機輸出內容

en: Compress I/O logs using zlib
zh_TW: 使用 zlib 壓縮 I/O 記錄

en: Always run commands in a pseudo-tty
zh_TW: 總是在偽終端中執行指令

en: Plugin for non-Unix group support: %s
zh_TW: 用於非 Unix 群組支援的外掛程式：%s

en: Directory in which to store input/output logs: %s
zh_TW: 用於儲存輸入/輸出記錄的目錄：%s

en: File in which to store the input/output log: %s
zh_TW: 用於儲存輸入/輸出記錄的檔案：%s

en: Add an entry to the utmp/utmpx file when allocating a pty
zh_TW: 在分配偽終端時向 utmp/utmpx 檔案中附加一條記錄

en: Set the user in utmp to the runas user, not the invoking user
zh_TW: 將 utmp 中的使用者設為 runas 使用者，而不是呼叫使用者

en: Set of permitted privileges: %s
zh_TW: 核准的權限集合：%s

en: Set of limit privileges: %s
zh_TW: 限制的權限集合：%s

en: Run commands on a pty in the background
zh_TW: 在背景的偽終端上執行指令

en: PAM service name to use: %s
zh_TW: 要使用的 PAM 服務名稱：%s

en: PAM service name to use for login shells: %s
zh_TW: 用於登入 shell 的 PAM 服務名稱：%s

en: PAM service name to use when sudo is run with the -A option: %s
zh_TW: sudo 以 -A 選項執行時，要使用的 PAM 服務名稱：%s

en: Attempt to establish PAM credentials for the target user
zh_TW: 嘗試為目標使用者建立 PAM 憑證

en: Create a new PAM session for the command to run in
zh_TW: 建立一個新的 PAM 工作階段來執行該指令

en: Perform PAM account validation management
zh_TW: 執行 PAM 帳戶驗證管理工具

en: Do not allow PAM authentication modules to generate output
zh_TW: 不要讓 PAM 驗證模組產生輸出

en: Maximum I/O log sequence number: %s
zh_TW: 最大 I/O 記錄序號：%s

en: Enable sudoers netgroup support
zh_TW: 啟用 sudoers netgroup 支援

en: Check parent directories for writability when editing files with sudoedit
zh_TW: 在使用 sudoedit 編輯檔案時檢查上層目錄是否可寫

en: Follow symbolic links when editing files with sudoedit
zh_TW: 使用 sudoedit 編輯檔案時跟隨符號連結（定位到原檔案）

en: Query the group plugin for unknown system groups
zh_TW: 透過群組外掛程式查詢未知的系統群組

en: Match netgroups based on the entire tuple: user, host and domain
zh_TW: 基於整個元組（使用者、主機和網域）來符合網路群組

en: Allow commands to be run even if sudo cannot write to the audit log
zh_TW: 即使 sudo 無法寫入稽核記錄也允許執行指令

en: Allow commands to be run even if sudo cannot write to the I/O log
zh_TW: 即使 sudo 無法寫入 I/O 記錄也允許執行指令

en: Allow commands to be run even if sudo cannot write to the log file
zh_TW: 即使 sudo 無法寫入記錄檔案也允許執行指令

en: Resolve groups in sudoers and match on the group ID, not the name
zh_TW: 解析 sudoers 中的群組並基於群組 ID（不是名稱）比較

en: Log entries larger than this value will be split into multiple syslog messages: %u
zh_TW: 大於此數值的記錄條目會分為多條 syslog 訊息：%u

en: User that will own the I/O log files: %s
zh_TW: 將擁有 I/O 記錄檔案的使用者：%s

en: Group that will own the I/O log files: %s
zh_TW: 將擁有 I/O 記錄檔案的群組：%s

en: File mode to use for the I/O log files: 0%o
zh_TW: I/O 記錄檔案要使用的檔案模式：0%o

en: Execute commands by file descriptor instead of by path: %s
zh_TW: 根據檔案描述符執行指令，而非根據路徑：%s

en: Ignore unknown Defaults entries in sudoers instead of producing a warning
zh_TW: 忽略 sudoers 中未知的預設 (Defaults) 條目而非產生警告

en: Time in seconds after which the command will be terminated: %u
zh_TW: 超過指定時間後終止指令 (秒)：%u

en: Allow the user to specify a timeout on the command line
zh_TW: 允許使用者在指令行中指定逾時時間

en: Flush I/O log data to disk immediately instead of buffering it
zh_TW: 立即重新整理 I/O 記錄資料而非快取資料

en: Include the process ID when logging via syslog
zh_TW: 透過 syslog 登入時包含行程 ID

en: Type of authentication timestamp record: %s
zh_TW: 認證時間戳記錄的類型：%s

en: Authentication failure message: %s
zh_TW: 認證失敗訊息：%s

en: Ignore case when matching user names
zh_TW: 在比較使用者名稱時忽略大小寫

en: Ignore case when matching group names
zh_TW: 在比較群組名稱時忽略大小寫

en: Log when a command is allowed by sudoers
zh_TW: 當指令被 sudoers 允許通行時記錄

en: Log when a command is denied by sudoers
zh_TW: 當指令被 sudoers 拒絕通行時記錄

en: Sudo log server(s) to connect to with optional port
zh_TW: 要連線的 Sudo 記錄伺服器 (可加連線埠)

en: Sudo log server timeout in seconds: %u
zh_TW: Sudo 記錄伺服器逾時 (秒)：%u

en: Enable SO_KEEPALIVE socket option on the socket connected to the logserver
zh_TW: 請在已連線至記錄伺服器的 socket 通訊端啟用 SO_KEEPALIVE socket 選項

en: Path to the audit server's CA bundle file: %s
zh_TW: 稽核伺服器的 CA 組合 (bundle) 檔案路徑：%s

en: Path to the sudoers certificate file: %s
zh_TW: sudoers 憑證檔案的路徑：%s

en: Path to the sudoers private key file: %s
zh_TW: sudoers 私鑰檔案的路徑：%s

en: Verify that the log server's certificate is valid
zh_TW: 核驗記錄伺服器的憑證是否有效

en: Allow the use of unknown runas user and/or group ID
zh_TW: 允許使用未知 runas 使用者及 (或) 群組 ID

en: Only permit running commands as a user with a valid shell
zh_TW: 只允許以使用有效 Shell 的使用者執行命令

en: Set the pam remote user to the user running sudo
zh_TW: 設定 pam 遠端使用者為執行 sudo 的使用者

en: Set the pam remote host to the local host name
zh_TW: 設定 pam 遠端主機至本機主機名稱

en: Working directory to change to before executing the command: %s
zh_TW: 執行命令前，要切換到的工作目錄：%s

en: Root directory to change to before executing the command: %s
zh_TW: 執行命令前，要切換到的根目錄：%s

en: The format of logs to produce: %s
zh_TW: 要產出的記錄格式：%s

en: Enable SELinux RBAC support
zh_TW: 啟用 SELinux RBAC 支援

en: Path to the file that is created the first time sudo is run: %s
zh_TW: sudo 第一次執行時建立的檔案路徑：%s

en: Intercept further commands and apply sudoers restrictions to them
zh_TW: 攔截之後的命令，並對這些命令套用 sudoers 限制

en: Log sub-commands run by the original command
zh_TW: 記錄原始命令執行的子命令

en: Log the exit status of commands
zh_TW: 記錄命令的離開狀態碼

en: Subsequent commands in an intercepted session must be authenticated
zh_TW: 被攔截工作階段中的後續命令需要進行身份驗證

en: Allow an intercepted command to run set setuid or setgid programs
zh_TW: 允許被攔截的命令執行設定 setuid 或 setgid 的程式

en: The maximum size to which the process's address space may grow (in bytes): %s
zh_TW: 這個處理程序的地址空間可能增長到的最大大小（位元組）：%s

en: The largest size core dump file that may be created (in bytes): %s
zh_TW: 可能建立出的最大核心傾印檔案大小（位元組）：%s

en: The maximum amount of CPU time that the process may use (in seconds): %s
zh_TW: 處理程序最長可能耗用的 CPU 時間（秒）：%s

en: The maximum size of the data segment for the process (in bytes): %s
zh_TW: 處理程序資料區段的最大大小（位元組）：%s

en: The largest size file that the process may create (in bytes): %s
zh_TW: 處理程式最大可能建立出的檔案大小（位元組）：%s

en: The maximum number of locks that the process may establish: %s
zh_TW: 處理程序最多可能建立的鎖 (lock) 數量：%s

en: The maximum size that the process may lock in memory (in bytes): %s
zh_TW: 處理程序最大可能在記憶體中鎖定的大小（位元組）：%s

en: The maximum number of files that the process may have open: %s
zh_TW: 處理程序最多可能開啟的檔案數量：%s

en: The maximum number of processes that the user may run simultaneously: %s
zh_TW: 使用者可能同時執行的最大處理程序數量：%s

en: The maximum size to which the process's resident set size may grow (in bytes): %s
zh_TW: 這個處理程序的 resident set 可能增長到的最大大小（位元組）：%s

en: The maximum size to which the process's stack may grow (in bytes): %s
zh_TW: 這個處理程序的堆疊可能增長到的最大大小（位元組）：%s

en: Attempt authentication even when in non-interactive mode
zh_TW: 非互動模式下仍嘗試進行身份認證

en: Store plaintext passwords in I/O log input
zh_TW: 在 I/O 日誌輸入儲存純文字密碼

en: List of regular expressions to use when matching a password prompt
zh_TW: 比對密碼提示時，要使用的正規表達式清單

en: The mechanism used by the intercept and log_subcmds options: %s
zh_TW: intercept 和 log_subcmds 選項使用的機制：%s

en: Attempt to verify the command and arguments after execution
zh_TW: 嘗試在執行後驗證命令和引數

en: AppArmor profile to use in the new security context: %s
zh_TW: 要在新的安全上下文中使用的 AppArmor 設定檔：%s

en: Command denial message: %s
zh_TW: 命令被拒訊息：%s

en: unknown defaults entry "%s"
zh_TW: 預設項目「%s」未知

en: no value specified for "%s"
zh_TW: 未指定「%s」的值

en: invalid operator "%c=" for "%s"
zh_TW: 「%2$s」的運算子「%1$c=」無效

en: option "%s" does not take a value
zh_TW: 「%s」選項不取數值

en: invalid Defaults type 0x%x for option "%s"
zh_TW: 「%2$s」選項的 Defaults 類型 0x%1$x 無效

en: value "%s" is invalid for option "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」數值對「%s」選項無效

en: path name for "%s" too long
zh_TW: 「%s」的路徑名稱太長

en: values for "%s" must start with a '/', '~', or '*'
zh_TW: 「%s」的值必須以「/」、「~」或「*」開頭

en: values for "%s" must start with a '/'
zh_TW: 「%s」的值必須以「/」開頭

en: LDAP Role: %s
zh_TW: LDAP 角色：%s

en: Sudoers entry: %s
zh_TW: Sudoers 條目：%s

en:     RunAsUsers:
zh_TW:     RunAs 使用者：

en:     RunAsGroups:
zh_TW:     RunAs 群組：

en:     Options:
zh_TW:     選項：

en:     Commands:
zh_TW:     指令：

en: Matching Defaults entries for %s on %s:
zh_TW: 比較 %s (%s 上) 的預設條目：

en: Runas and Command-specific defaults for %s:
zh_TW: %s RunAs 和指令指定的預設值：

en: User %s may run the following commands on %s:
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 可以在 %s 上執行以下指令：

en: User %s is not allowed to run sudo on %s.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 沒有權限在 %s 上執行 sudo。

en: ignoring editor: %.*s
zh_TW: 忽略編輯器：%.*s

en: editor arguments may not contain "--"
zh_TW: 編輯器引數不能包含「--」

en: sudo_putenv: corrupted envp, length mismatch
zh_TW: sudo_putenv：envp 損壞，長度不符

en: unable to rebuild the environment
zh_TW: 無法重建環境

en: sorry, you are not allowed to set the following environment variables: %s
zh_TW: 對不起，您沒有權限設定以下環境變數：%s

en: unsupported digest type %u for %s
zh_TW: 不支援 %2$s 的摘要類型 %1$u

en: %s: read error
zh_TW: %s：讀取錯誤

en: unable to load %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s：%s

en: unable to find symbol "group_plugin" in %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 中找到符號「group_plugin」

en: %s: incompatible group plugin major version %d, expected %d
zh_TW: %s：不相容的群組外掛程式主要版本號碼 %d，版本應該為 %d

en: unable to parse IP address "%s"
zh_TW: 無法解析 IP 位址列表「%s」

en: unable to parse netmask "%s"
zh_TW: 無法解析網路遮罩「%s」

en: Local IP address and netmask pairs:
zh_TW: 本機 IP 位址和網路遮罩配對：

en: unable to update sequence file
zh_TW: 無法更新序列檔

en: unable to write to I/O log file: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 I/O 記錄檔案：%s

en: unable to create %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s/%s

en: %s: internal error, I/O log file for event %d not open
zh_TW: %s：內部錯誤，未開啟事件 %d 的 I/O 記錄檔案

en: unable to read the clock
zh_TW: 無法讀取時鐘

en: %s: internal error, invalid signal %d
zh_TW: %s：內部錯誤，訊號 %d 無效

en: starttls not supported when using ldaps
zh_TW: 使用 ldaps 時不支援使用 starttls

en: unable to initialize SSL cert and key db: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 SSL 憑證和金鑰資料庫：%s

en: you must set TLS_CERT in %s to use SSL
zh_TW: 要使用 SSL，您必須在 %s 設定 TLS_CERT

en: unable to initialize LDAP: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 LDAP：%s

en: start_tls specified but LDAP libs do not support ldap_start_tls_s() or ldap_start_tls_s_np()
zh_TW: 指定了 start_tls，但 LDAP 函式庫不支援 ldap_start_tls_s() 或 ldap_start_tls_s_np()

en: invalid sudoOrder attribute: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 sudoOrder 屬性：%s

en: %s: port too large
zh_TW: %s：連線埠過大

en: unsupported LDAP uri type: %s
zh_TW: 不支援的 LDAP URI 類型：%s

en: unable to mix ldap and ldaps URIs
zh_TW: 無法混合 ldap 和 ldaps URI

en: duplicate sudoOption: %s%s%s
zh_TW: sudoOption 有重複：%s%s%s

en: unable to convert sudoOption: %s%s%s
zh_TW: 無法轉換 sudoOption: %s%s%s

en: unable to open audit system
zh_TW: 無法開啟稽核系統

en: unable to send audit message
zh_TW: 無法傳送稽核訊息

en: error in event loop
zh_TW: 事件循環中發生錯誤

en: Creation of new SSL_CTX object failed: %s
zh_TW: 建立新 SSL_CTX 物件失敗：%s

en: unable to load certificate authority bundle %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s 憑證授權單位組合

en: unable to load certificate %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s 憑證

en: unable to load private key %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s 私鑰

en: Unable to allocate ssl object: %s
zh_TW: 無法配置 SSL 物件：%s

en: TLS connection to %s:%s failed: %s
zh_TW: TLS 連線至 %s:%s 失敗：%s

en: TLS initialization was unsuccessful
zh_TW: TLS 初始化失敗

en: TLS handshake was unsuccessful
zh_TW: TLS 交握失敗

en: %s: internal error, invalid exit status %d
zh_TW: %s：內部錯誤，退出狀態碼 %d 無效

en: lost connection to log server
zh_TW: 失去對記錄伺服器的連線

en: missing write buffer
zh_TW: 缺少寫入緩衝區

en: unable to connect to log server
zh_TW: 無法連線到記錄伺服器

en: user NOT in sudoers
zh_TW: 使用者不在 sudoers 中

en: user NOT authorized on host
zh_TW: 使用者未取得此主機上的授權

en: setid command rejected in intercept mode
zh_TW: 在攔截模式中，setid 命令的使用會被拒絕

en: command not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許使用指令

en: %s is not in the sudoers file.
zh_TW: %s 不在 sudoers 檔案中。

en: %s is not allowed to run sudo on %s.
zh_TW: %s 不允許在 %s 執行 sudo。

en: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s

en: setid commands are not permitted in intercept mode
zh_TW: 不允許在攔截模式中使用 setid 命令

en: Sorry, user %s may not run sudo on %s.
zh_TW: 對不起，使用者 %s 不能在 %s 上執行 sudo。

en: Sorry, user %s is not allowed to execute '%s%s%s%s' as %s%s%s on %s.
zh_TW: 對不起，使用者 %1$s 不允許在 %9$s 以 %6$s%7$s%8$s 的身份執行「%2$s%3$s%4$s%5$s」。

en: This incident has been reported to the administrator.
zh_TW: 本事件已向管理員報告。

en: %s: command not found
zh_TW: %s：找不到指令

en: ignoring "%s" found in '.'
    Use "sudo ./%s" if this is the "%s" you wish to run.
zh_TW: 忽略在「.」中找到的「%s」
    請使用「sudo ./%s」，若這是您想執行的「%s」。

en: %u incorrect password attempt | %u incorrect password attempts
zh_TW[0]: %u 次密碼錯誤嘗試

en: authentication failure
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: a password is required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: problem parsing sudoers
zh_TW: 解析 sudoers 時發生問題

en: unable to write log file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入記錄檔 %s

en: digest for %s (%s) bad length %zu, expected %zu
zh_TW: %s (%s) 的摘要長度 %zu 是錯誤的（預期是 %zu）

en: digest for %s (%s) is not in %s form
zh_TW: %s(%s) 的摘要的形式不是 %s

en: ignoring incomplete sudoRole: cn: %s
zh_TW: 將忽略不完整的 sudoRole：cn：%s

en: invalid LDIF attribute: %s
zh_TW: LDIF 屬性無效：%s

en: unable to restore root directory
zh_TW: 無法復原根目錄

en: unable to restore current working directory
zh_TW: 無法復原目前工作目錄

en: invalid %.*s set by sudo front-end
zh_TW: sudo 前端設定的 %.*s 無效

en: unable to parse network address list
zh_TW: 無法解析網路位址列表

en: user name not set by sudo front-end
zh_TW: sudo 前端未設定使用者名稱

en: user-ID not set by sudo front-end
zh_TW: sudo 前端未設定使用者 ID (user-ID)

en: group-ID not set by sudo front-end
zh_TW: sudo 前端未設定群組 ID (group-ID)

en: host name not set by sudo front-end
zh_TW: sudo 前端未設定主機名稱

en: invalid working directory: %s
zh_TW: 無效的工作目錄：%s

en: invalid chroot directory: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 chroot 目錄：%s

en: unable to execute %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s

en: %s: invalid mode flags from sudo front end: 0x%x
zh_TW: %s：來自 sudo 前端的無效 mode 旗標：0x%x

en: Sudoers policy plugin version %s
zh_TW: Sudoers 策略外掛程式版本 %s

en: Sudoers file grammar version %d
zh_TW: Sudoers 檔案文法版本 %d

en: 
    Sudoers path: %s
zh_TW: 
    Sudoers 路徑：%s

en: nsswitch path: %s
zh_TW: nsswitch 路徑：%s

en: ldap.conf path: %s
zh_TW: ldap.conf 路徑：%s

en: ldap.secret path: %s
zh_TW: ldap.secret 路徑：%s

en: unable to register hook of type %d (version %d.%d)
zh_TW: 無法註冊類型為 %d 的觸發器 (版本 %d.%d)

en: unable to deregister hook of type %d (version %d.%d)
zh_TW: 無法取消註冊類型為 %d 的觸發器 (版本 %d.%d)

en: unable to cache uid %u
zh_TW: 無法快取使用者 ID %u

en: unable to cache uid %u, already exists
zh_TW: 無法快取使用者 ID %u，原因：使用者 ID 已存在

en: unable to cache user %s
zh_TW: 無法快取 %s 使用者

en: unable to cache user %s, already exists
zh_TW: 無法快取使用者 %s，原因：已存在

en: unable to cache gid %u
zh_TW: 無法快取群組 ID %u

en: unable to cache gid %u, already exists
zh_TW: 無法快取群組 ID %u，原因：已經存在

en: unable to cache group %s
zh_TW: 無法快取 %s 群組

en: unable to cache group %s, already exists
zh_TW: 無法快取群組 %s，原因：已經存在

en: unable to cache group list for %s, already exists
zh_TW: 無法快取群組列表 %s，原因：已經存在

en: unable to cache group list for %s
zh_TW: 無法快取 %s 的群組列表

en: unable to parse groups for %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s 的群組

en: unable to parse gids for %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s 的群組 ID

en: perm stack overflow
zh_TW: 權限堆疊溢位

en: perm stack underflow
zh_TW: 權限堆疊反向溢位

en: unable to change to root gid
zh_TW: 無法切換為 root 群組 ID

en: unable to change to runas gid
zh_TW: 無法切換為 runas 群組 ID

en: unable to set runas group vector
zh_TW: 無法設定 runas 群組集合

en: unable to change to runas uid
zh_TW: 無法切換成 runas 使用者 ID

en: unable to change to sudoers gid
zh_TW: 無法切換為 sudoers 群組 ID

en: too many processes
zh_TW: 行程過多

en: unable to get current working directory
zh_TW: 無法取得目前工作目錄

en: truncated audit path ctx->user.cmnd: %s
zh_TW: 截短的稽核路徑 ctx->user_cmnd：%s

en: truncated audit path argv[0]: %s
zh_TW: 截短的稽核路徑 argv[0]：%s

en: unable to initialize SSS source. Is SSSD installed on your machine?
zh_TW: 無法初始化 SSS 來源。是否已在您的電腦上安裝 SSSD？

en: unable to find symbol "%s" in %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %2$s 中找到符號「%1$s」

en: unable to get defaults from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 取得預設值

en: no valid sudoers sources found, quitting
zh_TW: 未找到有效的 sudoers 來源，退出

en: sudoers specifies that root is not allowed to sudo
zh_TW: sudoers 指定 root 不允許執行 sudo

en: user not allowed to override closefrom limit
zh_TW: 使用者不允許覆蓋 closefrom 限制

en: you are not permitted to use the -C option
zh_TW: 您沒有權限使用 -C 選項

en: no tty
zh_TW: 找不到終端

en: sorry, you must have a tty to run sudo
zh_TW: 抱歉，您必須先要有終端才能執行 sudo

en: invalid shell for user %s: %s
zh_TW: %s 使用者的 Shell 無效：%s

en: user not allowed to change root directory to %s
zh_TW: 不允許使用者切換根目錄至 %s

en: you are not permitted to use the -R option with %s
zh_TW: 不允許您將 -R 選項與 %s 一起使用

en: user not allowed to change directory to %s
zh_TW: 不允許使用者切換至 %s 目錄

en: you are not permitted to use the -D option with %s
zh_TW: 不允許您將 -D 選項與 %s 一起使用

en: command in current directory
zh_TW: 目前目錄中的指令

en: "cd" is a shell built-in command, it cannot be run directly.
zh_TW: 「cd」是 shell 內建的命令，不能直接執行。

en: the -s option may be used to run a privileged shell.
zh_TW: -s 選項可用來執行具特殊權限的 shell。

en: the -D option may be used to run a command in a specific directory.
zh_TW: -D 選項可用來在特定目錄執行命令。

en: user not allowed to set a command timeout
zh_TW: 使用者不允許設定命令逾時

en: sorry, you are not allowed set a command timeout
zh_TW: 抱歉，您沒有權限設定逾時時間

en: user not allowed to preserve the environment
zh_TW: 使用者不允許保留環境

en: sorry, you are not allowed to preserve the environment
zh_TW: 抱歉，您沒有權限保留環境

en: no command specified
zh_TW: 未指定命令

en: error setting user-specified environment variables
zh_TW: 設定使用者指定的環境變數時發生錯誤

en: sudoedit doesn't need to be run via sudo
zh_TW: sudoedit 不用以 sudo 執行

en: unable to read %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s

en: %s is not a regular file
zh_TW: %s 不是一般檔案

en: %s is owned by uid %u, should be %u
zh_TW: %s 由使用者 ID %u 所有，應為 %u

en: %s is world writable
zh_TW: %s 允許任何人寫入

en: %s is owned by gid %u, should be %u
zh_TW: %s 屬於群組 ID %u，應為 %u

en: only root can use "-c %s"
zh_TW: 只有 root 才能使用「-c %s」

en: unknown login class %s
zh_TW: 未知登入類別 %s

en: unable to resolve host %s
zh_TW: 無法解析主機：%s

en: invalid filter option: %s
zh_TW: 無效的過濾器選項：%s

en: invalid max wait: %s
zh_TW: 無效的最大等待時間：%s

en: invalid speed factor: %s
zh_TW: 無效的速度因數：%s

en: invalid time offset %s
zh_TW: 時間偏移值 %s 無效

en: %s/timing: %s
zh_TW: %s/計時：%s

en: Replaying sudo session: %s
zh_TW: 重播 sudo 工作階段：%s

en: unable to set tty to raw mode
zh_TW: 無法將終端設為原始 (RAW) 模式

en: Warning: your terminal is too small to properly replay the log.
zh_TW: 警告：您的終端尺寸太小，不能正常地重播記錄。

en: Log geometry is %d x %d, your terminal's geometry is %d x %d.
zh_TW: 記錄的幾何尺寸為 %dx%d，但您終端的幾何尺寸為 %dx%d。

en: Replay finished, press any key to restore the terminal.
zh_TW: 重播完成，請按任意鍵返回終端。

en: ambiguous expression "%s"
zh_TW: 不明確的表達式「%s」

en: unmatched ')' in expression
zh_TW: 表達式中的「)」不對稱

en: unknown search term "%s"
zh_TW: 未知的搜尋詞彙「%s」

en: %s requires an argument
zh_TW: %s 需要參數

en: could not parse date "%s"
zh_TW: 無法解析日期「%s」

en: unmatched '(' in expression
zh_TW: 表達式中的「(」不對稱

en: illegal trailing "or"
zh_TW: 無效的結尾字元「or」

en: illegal trailing "!"
zh_TW: 無效的結尾字元「!」

en: unknown search type %d
zh_TW: 未知的搜尋類型 %d

en: usage: %s [-hnRS] [-d dir] [-m num] [-s num] ID
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-hnRS] [-d 目錄] [-m 數值] [-s 數值] ID

en: usage: %s [-h] [-d dir] -l [search expression]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-h] [-d 目錄] -l [搜尋表達式]

en: %s - replay sudo session logs
zh_TW: %s - 重播 sudo 工作階段記錄

en: 
    Options:
      -d, --directory=dir    specify directory for session logs
      -f, --filter=filter    specify which I/O type(s) to display
      -h, --help             display help message and exit
      -l, --list             list available session IDs, with optional expression
      -m, --max-wait=num     max number of seconds to wait between events
      -n, --non-interactive  no prompts, session is sent to the standard output
      -R, --no-resize        do not attempt to re-size the terminal
      -S, --suspend-wait     wait while the command was suspended
      -s, --speed=num        speed up or slow down output
      -V, --version          display version information and exit
zh_TW: 
    選項：
      -d, --directory=目錄  指定工作階段的記錄目錄
      -f, --filter=過濾器   指定要顯示的 I/O 類型
      -h, --help            顯示說明訊息並退出
      -l, --list            列出可用工作階段 ID，可加表達式限定列出階段
      -m, --max-wait=數值   事件間等待的最大秒數
      -n, --non-interactive 不提示，將工作階段送至標準輸出
      -R, --no-resize       不嘗試重新調整終端機大小
      -S, --suspend-wait    在指令暫停時等待
      -s, --speed=數值      加速或減速輸出速度
      -V, --version         顯示版本訊息並退出

en: 
    Invalid shell for user %s: %s
zh_TW: 
    %s 使用者的 shell 無效：%s

en: 
    Password required
zh_TW: 
    需要密碼

en: 
    Parse error
zh_TW: 
    解析發生錯誤

en: 
    Command allowed
zh_TW: 
    指令已允許

en: 
    Command denied
zh_TW: 
    指令被拒

en: 
    Command unmatched
zh_TW: 
    指令不相符

en: unable to truncate time stamp file to %lld bytes
zh_TW: 無法將時間戳檔案截短為 %lld 位元組

en: ignoring time stamp from the future
zh_TW: 將忽略未來時間的時間戳

en: time stamp too far in the future: %20.20s
zh_TW: 時間戳超前目前時間過多：%20.20s

en: unable to lock time stamp file %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖定時間戳檔案 %s

en: %s:%d:%d timestampowner: unknown user %s
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d timestampowner: 未知使用者 %s

en: sudoedit should not be specified with a path
zh_TW: sudoedit 不應用路徑指定

en: press return to edit %s:
zh_TW: 按確認鍵編輯 %s：

en: contents of edit session left in %s
zh_TW: 編輯階段的內容留在 %s

en: specified editor (%s) doesn't exist
zh_TW: 指定的編輯器 (%s) 不存在

en: no editor found (editor path = %s)
zh_TW: 未找到編輯器 (編輯器路徑 = %s)

en: unable to stat %s
zh_TW: 無法 stat %s

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入時發生錯誤

en: unable to stat temporary file (%s), %s unchanged
zh_TW: 無法 stat 暫存檔 (%s)，%s 未變更

en: zero length temporary file (%s), %s unchanged
zh_TW: 暫存檔內沒有內容 (%s)，%s 未變更

en: editor (%s) failed, %s unchanged
zh_TW: 編輯器 (%s) 執行失敗，%s 未變更

en: %s unchanged
zh_TW: %s 未變更

en: unable to re-open temporary file (%s), %s unchanged.
zh_TW: 無法重新開啟暫存檔 (%s)，%s 未變更。

en: unable to parse temporary file (%s), unknown error
zh_TW: 無法解析暫存檔 (%s)，未知錯誤

en: unable to set (uid, gid) of %s to (%u, %u)
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 的 (uid, gid) 設為 (%u, %u)

en: %s and %s not on the same file system, using mv to rename
zh_TW: %s 和 %s 不在同一個檔案系統，將使用 mv 進行重新命名

en: command failed: '%s %s %s', %s unchanged
zh_TW: 指令失敗：「%s %s %s」，%s 未變更

en: error renaming %s, %s unchanged
zh_TW: 重新命名 %s 發生錯誤，%s 未變更

en: What now?
zh_TW: 現在該做些什麼？

en: Options are:
      (e)dit sudoers file again
      e(x)it without saving changes to sudoers file
      (Q)uit and save changes to sudoers file (DANGER!)
zh_TW: 選項有：
      重新編輯 sudoers 檔案 (e)
      退出，不儲存對 sudoers 檔案的變更 (x)
      退出並將變更儲存到 sudoers 檔案（十分危險！）(Q)

en: unable to run %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s

en: %s: wrong owner (uid, gid) should be (%u, %u)
zh_TW: %s：所有者無效，(uid, gid) 應為 (%u, %u)

en: %s: bad permissions, should be mode 0%o
zh_TW: %s：權限不正確，模式應該是 0%o

en: %s: parsed OK
zh_TW: %s：解析正確

en: %s busy, try again later
zh_TW: %s 忙碌中，請稍後重試

en: Edit anyway? [y/N]
zh_TW: 仍然編輯？[y/N]

en: the -x option will be removed in a future release
zh_TW: 未來版本會移除 -x 選項

en: please consider using the cvtsudoers utility instead
zh_TW: 請考慮換用 cvtsudoers 工具

en: Warning: %s:%d:%d: unused %s "%s"
zh_TW: 警告：%s:%d:%d: %s「%s」未使用

en: %s - safely edit the sudoers file
zh_TW: %s - 安全地編輯 sudoers 檔案

en: 
    Options:
      -c, --check              check-only mode
      -f, --file=sudoers       specify sudoers file location
      -h, --help               display help message and exit
      -I, --no-includes        do not edit include files
      -q, --quiet              less verbose (quiet) syntax error messages
      -s, --strict             strict syntax checking
      -V, --version            display version information and exit
zh_TW: 
    選項：
      -c, --check              純檢查模式
      -f, --file=sudoers       指定 sudoers 檔的位置
      -h, --help               顯示說明訊息並退出
      -I, --no-includes        不要編輯 include 檔案
      -q, --quiet              不詳細（不輸出）的語法錯誤訊息
      -s, --strict             嚴格語法檢查
      -V, --version            顯示版本訊息並退出

en: empty string
zh_TW: 字串空白

en: empty group
zh_TW: group 空白

en: empty netgroup
zh_TW: netgroup 空白

en: unterminated regular expression
zh_TW: 未終止的正規表達式

en: invalid line continuation
zh_TW: 無效的行接續符號

en: invalid IPv6 address
zh_TW: 無效的 IPv6 地址

en: unexpected line break in string
zh_TW: 字串中有非預期的斷行字元

en: ignoring editor backup file
zh_TW: 忽略編輯器備份檔

en: ignoring file name containing '.'
zh_TW: 忽略內含 “.” 的檔名

en: too many levels of includes
zh_TW: include 嵌套層數過多
